Black Moonshine EP CD


99 in stock

SKU: TDS-BlackMoonshine-CD Category:


The second release from The Devil’s Sons: Black Moonshine EP

Track Listing:

  1. Revenge Is Mine
  2. Broke N’ Down
  3. I Got Stung
  4. Dead Love
  5. Black Moonshine
  6. Rebel At Heart

Additional information

Weight .25 kg
Dimensions 22 × 22 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Moonshine EP CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *