Godless Creatures CD


99 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: TDS-GodlessCreatures-CD Category:


The Devil’s Sons first CD release: Godless Creatures

Track Listing:

  1. Stray from the Pack and Murder
  2. Motor City Blues
  3. Walk with the Angels
  4. Blood Scorched Black
  5. A War Inside
  6. Blood Line
  7. Back From the Grave
  8. With Vengeance
  9. Angel of Pain
  10. Real Gone
  11. Let’s Start a Riot
  12. Battlefield Transylvania
  13. Satan’s Laughing

Additional information

Weight .25 kg
Dimensions 22 × 22 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Godless Creatures CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *